Corduroy BabyLibrary_BrownBear_P

 

 

 

 

 

I am in the process of building baby Peyton’s library. I have it right next to her crib and love watching it grow. Every time I look for a new book and I see a classic, and by classic I mean a book that I read when I was young, a rush of memories from my childhood come back. I love getting to pass on some of my favorites to her so that she can form memories of her own. Check out this list to see if you have any of the must-have books for babies

 

CorduroyThe Very Hungry Caterpillar, Good Night Moon, Is Your Mama A Llama?, Guess How Much I Love You, Gossie, and In The Tall Tall Grass made the cut..click the link below to see what else made the list

Building Baby’s First Library: 25 Must-Have Books – Parenting.com.

BabyLibrary_SnowyDay_P BabyLibrary_AreYouMyMother_P

 

 

2 thoughts on “Building Baby’s First Library: 25 Must-Have Books – Parenting.com

Leave a Reply

