#50 “Today she’s walking down the driveway to get on the school bus. Tomorrow she’s going off to college. Don’t blink.”

I absolutely loved this list of daddy rules for daughters. I couldn’t pick a favorite because theyre all so good, but number 50 came pretty close. I already feel like Peyton is growing up too fast; before I know it she’ll be in elementary, then high school, then next thing I know she’ll be moving out of the house.

Click here for the rest of the 50 Rules for Dads of Daughters.

Leave a Reply

