Since i missed a post yesterday, I thought it only right to bring you double “DIY for the Day” posts! *cheers and applause*

OK, ok enough of that.

Continuing on with my newly decided upon princess theme, I found these easy and wonderfully cute poms to be used as decorations; although I may try to figure out a few more ways I can use these.

Here are a few photos below of what I’d like to do and come next week I’ll post more, including the instructions, of what is sure if be an insanely exhausting, but extraordinarily fun weekend of DIY projects.

pink party - what a gorgeous backdrop!Perfectly Pinkalicious Party

Leave a Reply

