Now that I’m back –I feel like doing a happy dance when I write this– I’ve started to brainstorm ways of making my blog better.
l0myyzwvqu1b0hyjw

I want to start providing better and more focused content. I want to talk about more substantive topics while keeping each post about things that inspire and move me. With that, I will be posting about the topics I listed yesterday, my baking, my business, maybe some politics, my responses on Quora and I’m going to try to break into some relationship and personal finance pieces as well.

Unfortunately, there will be no more DIY….I never have the time for it and I seem to prefer to pay people to do these things. Also, I’m not great at DIY. I always have a vision in my head that my hands don’t quite grasp.

I know that this is a tall order, but I have plenty to say, lots of faith, and the will to get it done.

zaezt79s3ng7c

 

Leave a Reply

